Smoky Mountain Tourism Development Authority Officers & Board of Directors

Tim Seay

Jewell Overton
Vice Chair

Boyce Smith
Secretary / Treasurer

Bryan Cable
Past Chair/ Representative Alcoa

Chad Rochelle
Representative Walland /

Dr. Tom Bogart
Representative Maryville

Mark Johnson
City of Alcoa

Greg McClain
City of Maryville

Gary Farmer
County Commission Representative

Joe Tipton
Chamber Representative


Planning a visit to The Smokies? View our vacation guide.

View Now
Sponsored by